Coffin up the Skate tricks…

Standard

Once I have it set in my head, a vision of something of extreme cool possibility, I don’t quit until I get what I see in my head. My son before he was a bike rider was a skater, boards are expensive and they’re run of the mill… in my opinion.  My husband and I made a pattern and set out cutting this out of a board blank (you can order them online) then I went to creative town and sketched out a sugar skully and then wood burned it, stained and voila, my sons custom skate board with “Luv Yo Mutha” wheels. The damned trucks and wheels were more than the board, times 2.  I love the result and so did he. ❤

Leave a Reply

