The Christmas promise continued…

Standard

paper ornaments Brown paper bags… again. I used a stencil and traced the shapes and cut them, those with a cricut will probably have a quicker go of this. :/ I paired two sides up and machine stitched with metallic thread and before I stitched all the way I stuffed a candy in there. Once they were stuffed and sealed I hole punched and strung them. Christmas day treats that sub  as ornaments until then! Then you eat the innards, and recycle the outside. No ornament storage and that’s cool! Enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

