Dragonfly Knits.

Standard
Dragonfly Dish cloth

Dragonfly Dish cloth

I promised myself and the others around me I would consistently make next years Christmas crafts throughout the year instead of starting closer to the holidays.  I’m so far finding this is not challenging. I’ve had Christmas on the BRAIN for going on two years so this seems like home.

Soooo, here is a dish cloth that will become a set soon, for Christmas for my loved ones for next year. I will be making others in different image designs but I am a dragonfly girl and so I started with something I love. I used this pattern. http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/dragonfly-dishcloth 

Happy knitting and I hope these little gift ideas help your Christmas plans less expensive and less stressful. I’ll be adding more soon. ❤

Leave a Reply

