Ermehgerd!

Standard

Being a mom to butting heads teenage boys breaks down a tender soul. They forget I live here apparently. I get tired of hearing bickering randomly peppered throughout my day. It SUCKS! They don’t comprehend speaking to each other kindly… they’ve forgotten how to even speak to me kindly a lot of times. I’m fed up. I’m weary and pissed that I’ve made my life about my family that now I have no real external social outlet.  Anyone ever feel like the fighting around you is driving you into a dismal place?

Leave a Reply

